this photo was about what it was like for sports illustrated photographer Neil Leifer when he shot perhaps the greatest sports photo of the century. I selected this image because I feel like this is one of the iconic moments in boxing history. And also, the most iconic moment for Muhammad Ali boxing career. Photo by Neil Leifer
It may be the most famous silhouette ever photographed. Shooting Michael Jordan for LIFE in 1984, Jacobus “Co” Rentmeester captured the basketball star soaring through the air for a dunk, legs split like a ballet dancer’s and left arm stretched to the stars and later was used for the jumpman logo. I selected this image because I really like Micheal Jordan. And this is the iconic jump man jump for Jordan shoes. photo by Co Rentmeester
This image is capturing the essence of those he photographed was Philippe Hilsman’s life’s work. I selected this image because it really caught my eye. And is like an optical illusion. Photo by Philippe Hilsman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *