I like this ad because it is some Kobe basketball shoes and I like basketball and Kobe,
I like this ad and it was very smarty advertising using the hulk showing that the bandages can help heal your injuries..
This is a good way of promoting health and using their shoes as the lungs.

My client is the Hempz company that produce that produce body lotion skincare, shampoo and conditioner. But for this Ad it will mostly be on the hand lotion. The targeted audience will be mostly on people with dry skin, but it can really help people with eczema. This would be found on social media ads or even in beauty magazines. I’m mostly going to use soft boxes as my light source. I will a lotion bottle and someone’s hand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *