1. Digital Content Producer/In House Photographer in San Bernardino, CA

  2. Videographer/Editor in Fontana, CA

  3. Opthalmic Photographer in Riverside, CA

  4. Vehicle Photographer I in Riverside, CA

  5. Content Creator Riverside. CA

the job that interested me the most was the Opthalmic Photographer for kaiser Permanente. I do not meet the qualifications for this position since you need medical experience. The skill you will need for this job is to experience with photography. I would like this job because of the high starting pay this job offers. the starting pay for this job is 33.51-36.96 dollars an hour. I believe I would be able to support myself if I lived by myself the with the high starting pay. my expenses with this job would 1. a house here in Fontana, 2. I would buy maybe a Honda civic and nice cheaper car but a good running car, 3. I would own many pairs of shoes, 4 and lastly if everything goes right then I save up lots of money I would buy my dream which would be a Porsche 992 GT3RS. My real future career goals are to be an electrical engineer. Having lots of money being able to support a family if I’m lucky enough, and also buying a house. And even trying to buy a Porsche 992 GT3RS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *